Search
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 ..:: Holy Family School » Meet Our School Staff ::..   Login
 Meet Our School Staff Minimize

Meet our School Staff

Our school staff are dedicated to the ministry of Catholic education. Everyone strives to provide a safe environment in which our children can grow: mentally, physically, socially and spiritually!

Please feel free to contact a staff member at any time.  You may reach them during the school day by calling the school office at (920) 478-3221.  If no one is available to answer your call personally, the phone attendant will help you reach the staff person you need to speak with.  Every staff member is also equipped with internet email - feel free to send them a message as well.

 

Name:   Mrs. Judy Coroneos
Current Position(s):   Grades 5 and 6
Library
Email Address:   Judy.Coroneos@holyfamily.info

Name:   Mr. Kurt Dornacker
Current Position(s):   School Custodial Engineer
Email Address:   School.Office@holyfamily.info



Name:   Mrs. Erin Hensler
Current Position(s):   5K Program
Music
Email Address:   Erin.Hensler@holyfamily.info



Name:   Mrs. Penny Hilgendorf
Current Position(s):   Grades 1 and 2
Lead Teacher
Art
Email Address:   Penny.Hilgendorf@madisondiocese.org  

Name:   Mrs. Lori Lauth
Current Position(s):   Parish Finance and Administration Coordinator
Email Address:   Parish.Office@holyfamily.info

Name:   Mrs. Kelly Miller
Current Position(s):   3K and 4K Programs
Religion
Sacramental Preparation
Email Address:   Kelly.Miller@holyfamily.info

Name:   Mr. David Podmolik
Current Position(s):   Principal
Email Address:  
David.Podmolik@straphael.org

Name:   Mrs. Wanda Thomas
Current Position(s):   School Lunch Program
Email Address:   Lunch@holyfamily.info



Name:   Mrs. Lani Harrison
Current Position(s):   Grades 3 and 4
Physical Education
Email Address:   Lani.Wagner@holyfamily.info


    
Copyright (c) 2017 Holy Family Parish, Marshall and Waterloo   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement